Member Composition

a. Ex-officio Members:

            Vice Chancellor

            Deans of the Faculties

            Chairpersons of all postgraduate Boards of Study

            Chairpersons of Faculty Research and Higher Degrees Committees

            One Representative from each Faculty


            Directors of Computer Unites


b. Two members nominated from the Senate (Should be Senior Lecturers or above)*

c. Two eminent researchers with postgraduate qualifications from outside organizations*

d. In attendance:


            Senior Assistant Registrar (Examination)


The Chairman of the committee is selected from among the members of the committee.


Secretary:To be elected from above membership