Congratulations! Recipients of Faculty (FAPM-WUSL) Honours Awards for High Impact Research Publications, 2020

The Faculty of Agriculture and Plantation Management (FAPM) in Wayamba University of Sri Lanka (WUSL) awarded honours awards to Ms. JKWN Subashini, Ms. SAEC Wijesinghe, Prof. Kapila Yakandawala, Prof. DPSTG Attanayake, Prof. PIP Perera, Prof. NS Kottearachchi, Dr. DR Gimhani and Dr. NWBAL Udayanga  in recognition of their research publications in high impact reputed journals in year 2020. Well done awardees!